This? Is Not the Health I Ordered!



Holiday FAIL

Halloween kicked my ass.

As in I gained 5 lbs. FIVE POUNDS. On top of all the weight I had put on before because lord knows the minute it got dark out early, I stopped working out. That was…over a month ago.

Last night I went to the gym for the first time in a while and the elliptical kicked my ass to a bloody pulp before throwing it on the ground and dragging it all over the place. But I needed it because the scales? Are awful. I haven’t seen that number EVER. It even surpasses my fat stage 8 years ago.

I’m going to cry. (After i throw away the rest of my friggin candy.)

funny pictures of cats with captions

 

PS. Changed the blog name, to keep it in line with my other blog 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * deutlich says:

    I hate worrying about my weight. I stopped going to my gym, which I still pay for, and seriously need to go back.

    But I’m also not really worried about losing weight either, so much as controlling cholestoral levels.

    At the end of the day? I like my figure.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

